Stratford Public Library

Site: Stratford Public Library

Service: Supe Book Club

Description
Description (Service) A book club for readers of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.
Service Details
Hours Monthly at 7 pm on the last Wed
Dates Jan-Jun, Sep-Nov
Areas Served Perth County ; Stratford ; open
Eligibility Ages: 16 year(s) and up
Application No application required. The book club is open to all, so feel free to stop by a meeting.
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Site Location Meet in the lower floor program room at Stratford Public Library
Located In Community Stratford
Address & Map
Stratford Public Library
19 St Andrew St
Stratford, ON N5A 1A2
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
E-Mail kgrant@pcin.on.ca
Website www.stratford.library.on.ca/
Primary Contact Valerie Hewitt; Phone: 226-921-0855; Email: valeriehewitt@gmail.com
Primary Executive Julia Merritt, CEO

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service