Ontario. Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care

Site: South West Local Health Integration Network (LHIN 2)

Description (Service) Plans, coordinates, integrates and funds health care services at the local level * one of 14 LHINs across Ontario

South West LHIN Integrated Health Service Plan (IHSP) - Outlines strategic priorities for the South West over three-year time periods * visit website for a six-page summary or to download the complete IHSP
Service Details
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Areas Served Bruce County ; Elgin County ; Grey County ; Huron County ; London ; Middlesex County ; Oxford County ; Perth County
Boundaries South West Region - Cities of London, Owen Sound, St Thomas, Stratford and Woodstock and the Counties of Middlesex, Elgin, Oxford, Perth, Huron, Bruce and parts of Grey and Norfolk
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call or visit
Languages English ; French
Fees Free
Address and Location
Site Location London (Central)
Located In Community London
Address & Map
201 Queens Ave, Suite 700
London, ON N6A 1J1
Intersection Clarence St and Queens Ave
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-672-0445
Toll Free Phone 1-866-294-5446
Fax 519-672-6562
E-Mail southwest@lhins.on.ca
Website www.southwestlhin.on.ca
Primary Executive Michael Barrett, Chief Executive Officer